• Staff List

    Staff List

    NAME 

    TITLE 

    TELEPHONE 

    EMAIL 

    Keith Stewart Director 301-952-6951  keith.stewart@pgcps.org
    Johnna Smarr     Supervisor    301-780-2519

    johnna.smarr@pgcps.org

    Donna Parks      Senior Buyer 301-952-6567 donna.parks@pgcps.org
    Ann Harrison
    Temp Senior Buyer      301-952-8419 ann.harrison@pgcps.org
    Karen Johnson      Purchasing Controller 301-952-6592 karen4,johnson@pgcps.org

    Diane Forde

    Clerk I

    301-952-6607

    diane.forde@pgcps.org 

    Fran Hood Vendor Control Clerk 301-780-5805 fran.hood@pgcps.org

    LaShawn James

    Expeditor

    301-952-6562

    lashawn2.james@pgcps.org

    Kaniea Barnhardt Expeditor 301-780-5824 kaniea.barnhardt@pgcps.org
    Wes Owens      MBE Coordinator 301-952-6563 wes.owens@pgcps.org

    Allyson Holley

    Integration Manager

    301-780-2512

    allyson.holley@pgcps.org 

    Susan Windsor    

    P-Card Administrator

    301-780-2513

    susan.windsor@pgcps.org

    Brenda Lake Administrative Secretary 301-952-6560  brenda.lake@pgcps.org