Benjamin Tasker Middle Faculty

Benjamin Tasker Middle Faculty


 4901 Collington Road, Bowie, MD 20715
  301-805-2660   301-805-2663



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Adedeji Tina tina.adedeji@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Allen Stingfield Stephanie s.allenstringfield@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Gaskin Austin austin.gaskin@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Banks-Ellard Nichelle nichelle.banksellard@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Borges Bereny bereny.borges@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Bhagan Robert robert.bhagan@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Bridges Aimee aimee.bridges@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Brooks Sonia sonia.brooks@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Brown Cherrea cherrea.taylor@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Brown Suzanne suzanne.brown@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Calaman Luz luz.calaman@pgcps.org CRI Full Profile
Calambro Joyce joyce.calambro@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Chambers Lamkin Hyatt loli.chamberslamkin@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Jenkins Cierra natasha.torres@pgcps.org Technology Full Profile
Armstrong Clarice clarice.armstrong@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Clarke-Green Janet janet.clarke@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Coates Kevin kevin.coates@pgcps.org Physical Education Full Profile
Conquest Rene rene.conquest@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Manning Keisha keisha.manning@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Coyne Lisa lisa.coyne@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Cromer Kevin kevin.cromer@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Cummings Timothy timothy.cummings@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Davis Erica erica.davis@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Douglas William william.douglas@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Dubics Evangeline evangeline.dubics@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Dugan Roland roland.dugan@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Elliott Anissia anissia.elliott@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Elliott Robin robin.elliott@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Ellsbury Jesse jesse.ellsbury@pgcps.org Talented and Gifted Full Profile
Erb-Appleman Joyce j.erbappleman@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Fleming Ann ann.fleming@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Freeman Airis airis.freeman@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Goldsmith Matthew matthew.goldsmith@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Graham Susan susan.graham@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Harmon Lori lori.harmon@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Harris Susan susan.harris@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Hill Celeste celeste.hill@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Hill Kendra kendra.hill@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Holden Michelle michelle.holden@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Hunter Carla carla.hunter@pgcps.org Talented and Gifted Full Profile
Ivey David david.ivey@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
James-Garner Anika a.jamesgarner@pgcps.org Health Full Profile
Jenkins Marti marti.jenkins@pgcps.org Dance Full Profile
Jenkins Matthew matthew.jenkins@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Choi Ji ji.choi@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Jones Robyn robyn.jones@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Kearney Christopher christopher.kearney@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Broome Kevin kevin.broome@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Fields Denean denean.squire@pgcps.org Talented and Gifted Full Profile
Lane Chad chad.lane@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Lin Chunhong chunhong.lin@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Shoffler Lorn lorn.shoffler@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Malbon Shawn shawn.malbon@PGCPS.org Administration Full Profile
Marshall Dorshawn dorshawn.marshall@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
McFarland Christofer Christofer.McFarland@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Mejia Gilmar gilmar.mejia@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Melad Marites marites.melad@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Nunez Alona alona.nunez@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Ocampo Agnes agnes.ocampo@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Olfus William william.olfus@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Padgett Jamal jamal.padgett@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Peck Titus titus.peck@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Perez Edelyn edelyn.perez@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Plateroti Isabella isabella.plateroti@pgcps.org World Languages Full Profile
Pleasant Joshua joshua.pleasant@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Policarpio Evelyn evelyn.policarpio@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Pollack Patrice patrice.pollack@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Powell Michael michael.powell@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Prue Karen karen.prue@pgcps.org Nurse Full Profile
Bass Rachel rachel.bass@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Provost Rachelle rachelle.provost@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Ralph Wiliam william.ralph@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Reynolds Marc marcr@pgcps.org Technology Full Profile
Schwartz Nicole nicole.schwartz@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Sibila Lauren lauren.buchheister@pgcps.org Health Full Profile
Smith Janay janay.smith@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Smith Joyce joyce2.smith@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Gutscher Stephanie stephanie.turley@pgpcp.org Reading Full Profile
Swann Maxine maxine.swann@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Turner Rebecca rebecca.sallee@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Vittore Richard richard.vittore@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Whitney Karen karen.whitney@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
Wilson Jennifer wilsonj@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Workeman Cathy cathy.workeman@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Yitts Jennifer jennifer.yitts@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile