• Grants Financial Management Staff Contacts

    Grants Financial Management Staff Contacts

    Office Fax: 301-952-6085


    Darrell Haley
    Supervisor, Grants Financial Management Office
    Phone: 301-952-6329
    dhaley@pgcps.org

    Claire Taylor-CPA
    Restricted Funds Supervisor
    Phone: 301-952-6782
    claire.taylor@pgcps.org

    Marvin Charles
    Budget Analyst I
    Phone: 301-780-6414
    marvin.charles@pgcps.org

    Danielle Curtis
    Budget Analyst II
    Phone: 301-952-6393
    dacurtis@pgcps.org

    Gwen Deskins
    Accountant II
    Phone: 301-952-6787
    gwen.deskins@pgcps.org

    Mark Dyce
    Senior Accountant
    Phone: 301-780-2198
    mark.dyce@pgcps.org

    Crystal King
    Budget Analyst II
    Phone: 301-952-6096
    crystal.king@pgcps.org

    Regina Payton
    Accountant II
    Phone: 301-952-6101
    regina.payton@pgcps.org