William W. Hall Academy Faculty

William W. Hall Academy Faculty



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Scanlon Aaron aaron.scanlon@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Walls Anita anita2.walls@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Edwards Anneil anneil.edwards@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Boone Antonio antonio.boone@pgcps.org Building Services Full Profile
Meeder Ashley ashley.meeder@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Bello Audrey audrey.bello@pgcps.org Nurse Full Profile
Cann Bennard bernnard.cann@pgcps.org Social Studies Full Profile
Gonzalez Brandi brandi.gonzalez@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Coleman Brian brian.coleman@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Yates Candyce candyce.yates@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Levy Carlene carlene.levy@pgcps.org Pre-K Full Profile
Robinson Cherine cherine.robinson@pgcps.org Building Services Full Profile
Hinsley Cheryl cheryl.hinsley@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Wigfall Ciara ciara.wigfall@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Rodriguez Claudia claudia.rodriguez@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Hall Dallas dallas.hall@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Evans Darryl darryl.evans@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Harrison Daryl daryl.harrison@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Riddick Daryl daryl.riddick@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Givens Dianne dianne.givens@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Payne Dominque dominique.payne@pgcps.org Creative Arts Full Profile
Saint-Jean Edmond edmond.saintjean@pgcp.org Creative Arts Full Profile
Gonzalez Eric eric.gonzalez@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Smithey Esther esther.smithey@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Washington Eugene eugene.washington@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Gonzales Gilda gilda.gonzales@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Burks Jacqueline jacqueline.burks@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Thomas James james6.thomas@pgcps.org Building Services Full Profile
Maxwell Joshua joshua.maxwell@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Oliver Judith judith.oliver@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Defayette Kathryn kathryn.defayette@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Bellinger Kavon kavon.bellinger@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Coleman-Nolan Kayla kayla.colemannolan@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Wallace Keith keith.wallace@pgcps.org Creative Arts Full Profile
Williams Leroy leroy.washington@pgcps.org Creative Arts Full Profile
Cabrera Dr. Lillian lillian.cabrera@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Collins Lorna lorna.collins@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Chester Maleka maleka.chester@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Wood Maria maria2.wood@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Quow Marilyn marilyn.quow@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Carter Michelle michelle.carter@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Long Nathan nathan.long@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Amoako Nicole nicole.amoako@pgcps.org Counseling Full Profile
Amar Pamela pamela.amar@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Johnson Patricia patricia6.johnson@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Raimey Philip philip.raimey@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Byrd RaeJean raejean2.byrd@pgcps.org Reading English Language Arts Full Profile
Anderson Roxanne roxann.anderson@pgcps.org Creative Arts Full Profile
Lewis Russell russell.lewis@pgcps.org Building Services Full Profile
Vann Sabrina sabrina.vann@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Major Shelia shelia.major@pgcps.org Main Office Full Profile
Harding Tuere tuere.harding@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Visco Steven steven.visco@pgcps.org Creative Arts Full Profile
Tabourn Tamir tamir.tabourn@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Felton Tammblerae tammblerae.felton@pgcps.org Special Education Full Profile
Hoang Tanya tanya.hoang@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Moore Tara tara.moore@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
McKie Teisha teisha.mckie@pgcps.org Creative Arts Full Profile
Wood Theresa theresa.wood@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Duke Thomas thomas.duke@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Hillman Tonia tonia.hillman@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Boykin Traon traon.boykin@pgcps.org Special Education - Regional Full Profile
Becks Valencia valencia.becks@pgcps.org Science Full Profile
Templeton Wynelle wynelle.templeton@pgcps.org Science Full Profile