Woodridge Elementary Faculty

Woodridge Elementary Faculty


 5001 Flintridge Drive, Hyattsville, MD 20784
  301-918-8585   301-918-4462



Last Name First Name Email Department Full Profile
Ables Patricia patricia.ables@pgcps.org Music Full Profile
Abul-Qasim Hadia hadia.abulqasim@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Adams Jaquan Custodial Full Profile
Allen Shannon shannon.allen@pgcps.org 6th Grade Full Profile
Aseberos Minerva minerva.aseberos@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Cisneros Claudia claudia.cisneros@pgcps.org Support Staff Full Profile
Cohen Arlene arlene.cohen@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
Colson Betty betty.colson@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Daffin Tiffany tiffany.daffin@pgcps.org 5th Grade Full Profile
Fuller Terri terri.bias@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Garner Tiffany tiffany.garner@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Glee Marshanell marshanell.glee@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Griffin Laura Special Education Full Profile
Guerrero Maria maria2.guerrero@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Henderson JaSharra jasharra.henderson@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Ihejeto Maureen maureen.ihejeto@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
James Jerome jerome.james@pgcps.org Guidance Full Profile
James Jaqueline Paraprofessional Full Profile
Jaugan Jenalin jenalin.jaugan@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Jenkins Anthony anthony.jenkins@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Johnson Joseph joseph.johnson@pgcps.org Art Full Profile
Johnson Renee renee.johnson@pgcps.org Secretary Full Profile
Joyner Viola vharris@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Key Karen karen.key@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
King Rayeanne rayeanne.king@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Lassner Craig craig.lassner@pgcps.org Mathematics Full Profile
Leapley Judith judith.leapley@pgcps.org Kindergarten Full Profile
Low Elizabeth elizlow@pgcps.org ESOL Full Profile
McKensie Delia delia.mckenzie@pgcps.org 3rd Grade Full Profile
Nash Rinaldo rinaldo.nash@pgcps.org Custodial Full Profile
Paden Sherri sherri.paden@pgcps.org 1st Grade Full Profile
Prince Gary gary.prince@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Pugh Keri keri.pugh@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Redick Brenda brenda.redick@pgcps.org 4th Grade Full Profile
Sabree Joan joan.sabree@pgcps.org Administration Full Profile
Simms Molly molly.simms@pgcps.org Reading Full Profile
Stone Arielle arielle.stone@pgcps.org 2nd Grade Full Profile
Taguiam Corazon corazon.taguiam@pgcsp.org Special Education Full Profile
Thompson Andrea andrea3thompson@pgcps.org Other Staff Full Profile
Vacant N/A Pre-K Full Profile
Vacant N/A Pre-K Full Profile
Vacant N/A Media Full Profile
Williams Shay Health Full Profile
Wills Lesley lesley.wills@pgcps.org Athletics Full Profile
York Shirley shirley.york@pgcps.org Nurse Full Profile